S.L. vs Fr_Kiss

• First day of war - GOD and a few others go v-mode. Just goes to show what kind of players these guys are.

We will continue until you come back or all get destroyed. Nice way to abandon your other team mates.

He seems to have a lot of work to do and told us that he would be back after 15 days.

And as for the v-mode, I am a farmer who got involved in a war he never expected nor wanted, I have nothing to win and everything to lose, I don't know why I don't go v-mode myself too. I can just hope you people will leave me alone, but that's just a hope ^^

• wow a war of top 10 allys :)
    i even know some names here

good luck for S.L. (and to be fair, for Fr_kiss too ;) )
    gazoil, u are the big man here :D
    maybe u should become a little cooler and smarter, on the other hand ur dumb flaming is very amusing for us :)

hope to see some good battles and big fleets down

• I gave GOD a chance to return the Debris Field from River's fleet, but he did not. So now you all will suffer, because we will take it from you.

• I hope the french get what is coming their way and I should know they have much pay back that is coming I will be happy to trade with those that will give Fr Kiss a run for their money :evil1:

• Fr_kiss is really a loyal alliance :O

Take a look at screens, and made your own judgment

[ONLINE] Players :

[OFFLINE] Players :

• Sorry, it not the French..... only in their dreams

Just dropped a colony for some mobility....soon to add some real damage to the war effort!!

• Flops of the Day

9 Silver Fox S.L. 3.612.942 -107.392

Im a bit curious, iz it teh French Silver Fox?? :P

lol, :evilgrin:
    How to hit Silver Fox? They don't even spy...! ( may be they don't know how to spy, oh...!, no no, They in V-mod )
    Ya,
    that's dream of French that never come true...!
    :ut:

• First day of war - GOD and a few others go v-mode. Just goes to show what kind of players these guys are.